PorcFest XIII has ended
avatar for RANN (band)

RANN (band)

Brooklyn, New York
Born out of years of diverse artistic collaborations and a steady hunt for an original music endeavor of their own, RANN is the result of 5 Brooklyn based musicians locking themselves in an isolated cabin during the cold winter of 2014. The consequence was their first record "Yellowgun," driven by electronic rock, dance music, colored pop, and dreamy choruses.

Apoena Frota: Vocals and Bass
Andre Vasconcelos: Guitar
Rafael Russi: Guitar and Bass
João Nogueira: Synths and Keys
Joe Ulmer: Drums

My Speakers Sessions

Saturday, June 25

9:00am EDT